Obituaries

Florence Ross
B: 1923-04-29
D: 2017-09-20
View Details
Ross, Florence
Roger Lawrence Murphy, Sr.
B: 1946-08-31
D: 2017-09-18
View Details
Murphy, Sr., Roger Lawrence
Richard Curtis
B: 1953-05-01
D: 2017-09-18
View Details
Curtis, Richard
Christina Maxine Read
B: 1926-01-02
D: 2017-09-17
View Details
Read, Christina Maxine
Elizabeth Warren
B: 1948-09-10
D: 2017-09-17
View Details
Warren, Elizabeth
Norman Rossignol, Sr.
B: 1925-11-18
D: 2017-09-16
View Details
Rossignol, Sr., Norman
Klare Berntson
B: 1931-07-31
D: 2017-09-16
View Details
Berntson, Klare
Phyllis Harrington
B: 1928-01-30
D: 2017-09-13
View Details
Harrington, Phyllis
Hazel Hopkins
B: 1928-01-13
D: 2017-09-12
View Details
Hopkins, Hazel
Bernard Shaw
B: 1928-09-16
D: 2017-09-11
View Details
Shaw, Bernard
Rose-Anne Hall
B: 1934-12-27
D: 2017-09-11
View Details
Hall, Rose-Anne
Barbara Frederick
B: 1962-09-12
D: 2017-09-10
View Details
Frederick, Barbara
William Carnevale
B: 1948-02-12
D: 2017-09-10
View Details
Carnevale, William
Larry Charloux
B: 1956-11-29
D: 2017-09-09
View Details
Charloux, Larry
Winifred Bostock
B: 1924-03-18
D: 2017-09-07
View Details
Bostock, Winifred
Susie Dwelley Seymour
B: 1934-05-16
D: 2017-09-04
View Details
Seymour, Susie Dwelley
Robert Fernald
B: 1950-09-09
D: 2017-09-01
View Details
Fernald, Robert
Evangeline Mitchell
B: 1929-08-31
D: 2017-08-31
View Details
Mitchell, Evangeline
Avis Parker
B: 1924-09-22
D: 2017-08-30
View Details
Parker, Avis
Frank Bradsell
B: 1922-11-30
D: 2017-08-29
View Details
Bradsell, Frank
Alan Hutchinson
B: 1947-01-27
D: 2017-08-27
View Details
Hutchinson, Alan

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Proudly Serving

Bangor, Brewer, Orono, Hampden, and surrounding communities

The Memorial Candle Program has been designed to help offset the costs associated with the hosting this Tribute Website in perpetuity. Through the lighting of a memorial candle, your thoughtful gesture will be recorded in the Book of Memories and the proceeds will go directly towards helping ensure that the family and friends of Avis Parker can continue to memorialize, re-visit, interact with each other and enhance this tribute for future generations.

Thank you.

Cancel
Select Candle
Leave a condolence

Condolences

Condolence From: Jane and Jim Burkhart
Condolence: Our deepest condolences for your family's loss. you are all in our thoughts and prayers.
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Condolence From: Jeffrey Plourde
Condolence: Vicki and Glenn,

I am very sorry to hear about your loss. My thoughts and prayers are with you during these difficult times.
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Condolence From: Bert and Eileen Cyr
Condolence: So worry Vickie and family for your loss. My middle name is Avis so I feel a connection to her even though I have never met her!! You are lucky to have kept her at your home as long as you did and know it must have been difficult to make that decision. Sympathy to you.
Sunday September 03, 2017
Condolence From: Melinda Frazee (Beaulieu)
Condolence: Vicki and Mary and family
I have such fond memories of Avis and her special ability to make the best whoopie pies and can spaghetti with hamburg the house smelled so good.. How nice she was to me getting me ready for school in Vicki's dress she outgrew and then making a big beautiful bow for me on the dress.
She was a very special woman. My thoughts are with you all at this sad time, but great memories will never end. I'm happy to have had Avis in my childhood.
Saturday September 02, 2017
Condolence From: Mich
Condolence: Dear family, my condolences to you in this time of sadness. May these promises from the Bible comfort you and strengthen you to endure. Jehovah God is close to the brokenhearted, and saves those who are crushed in spirit. And he will wipe away the tears from all faces. Psalms 34:18; Isaiah 25:8 NWT. And in the future, people all over the earth ( Matthew 5:5 ) will not suffer illness ever again. No resident will say: " I am sick." Isaiah 33:24; Psalms 37:11, 29 NWT. Peace and happy memories of Mrs. Parker be with you.
Thursday August 31, 2017
Recently Shared Stories
Recently Shared Photos